Skip to main content Skip to navigation

List of Fellows

We are delighted to list our new and current Fellows below:
September 2022 to August 2025

Tumi Araga, English and Comparative Literary Studies*

Judith Brown, Flexible & Online Learning Division

Dr Ursula Clayton, English and Comparative Literary Studies

Sophie Cookson, WBS

Dr Susie Cowley-Haselden, WFS

Professor Benjamin Ferguson, Philosophy

Dr Rosa Maria Fernandez Martin, GSD

Samantha Grierson, WFS

Katherine Halliday, Library

Dr Luke Hodson, Psychology

Professor Christoph Hoerl, Philosophy

Robert Huckstepp, Life Sciences

Zoi Ioannidou, Life Sciences*

Lucy Johnson, Chemistry

Edwina Jones, WMG

Lauren Ketteridge, WMG*

Nicola Knowles, WMG

Emil Kostadinov, Economics

Jenny Lloyd, WBS

Dr Heather Meyer, IATL

David Molyneux, Student Opportunity

Tom Ritchie, Chemistry

Ragesree Roy, English and Comparative Literary Studies*

Karoline Schneider, PAIS

Julie Shore, WMS

Anna Tranter, WFS

Dr Jianhua Yang, WMG

Laura Yetton, Life Sciences

*Student Fellowship (Sep 2022 to Aug 2023)

Read more about each of the Fellows in this cohort

September 2021 to August 2024

Dr Ali Ahmad, WMG

Dr Freeha Azmat, WMG

Dr Lory Barile, Economics

Rob Batterbee, WMS

Dr Deborah Biggerstaff, WMS

Dr Valentina Donzella, WMG

Tejal Fatania, WMG

Dr Peter Fossey, Academic Development Centre

Catherine Hale, WMS

Dr Modupe Olufunmilayo Jimoh, Engineering

Kelly Mayjonade, SMLC

Dr Leda Pegg, WMS

Natasha Nakariakova, Academic Technology

Dr Dani Pearson, Chemistry

Dr Zeina Rihawi, WMG

Dr Alexander Smith, Sociology deferred to Aug 2024

Amy Stickles, Warwick Foundation Studies

Dr Naomi Waltham-Smith, Centre for Interdisciplinary Methodologies

Dr Amanda Wilson, Law

Read more about each of the Fellows in this cohort


February 2021 to January 2024

Dr Lazaros Andronis, WMS

Dr David Bather Woods, Philosophy

Dr Lewis Beer, International Strategy & Relations

Dr Stephen Bromfield, Chemistry

Dr Laura Chamberlain, WBS 2019 deferred to Jan 2024

Dr Siri Chongchitnan, Mathematics

Richard Clay, WMS

Poonam Dave, Student Opportunity

Professor Caroline Elliott, Economics

Dr Isabel Fischer, WBS

Dr Ross Forman, English & Comparative Literary Studies

Dr Claudie Fox, Psychology

Dr Daniel Franklin, Life Sciences

Jim Judges, Academic Technology

Dr Joanne Lee, SMLC 2019 deferred to Jan 2024

Dr Celine Martin, WMG

Dr Helen Nolan, WMS

Nancy Olson, WMG

Dr Martyn Parker, Statistics

Dot Powell, WBS

Dr Jessica Savage, Global Sustainable Development

Dr Bobby Smith, School of Creative Arts, Performance and Visual Cultures

Dr Rebecca Stone, GSD 2018 deferred to Aug 2023

Julie Taylor, CTE

Professor Azrini Wahidin, Sociology

Read more about each of the Fellows in this cohort

Ex officio Fellows

Professor Jo Angouri, Academic Director (Education & Internationalisation)

Will Brewer, President, Students' Union

Professor Andy Clark, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Education Policy)

Professor Will Curtis, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Education Quality & Standards)

Dan Derricott, Director of Education Policy & Quality

Professor Rebecca Freeman, Dean of Students

Dr Letizia Gramaglia, WIHEA & ADC (Foundation Fellow)

Professor Chris Hughes, Pro Vice Chancellor (Education)

Chih-Hsiang Lo, Education Officer, Students' Union

Hamza Rehman, Postgraduate Officer, Students' Union

Professor Pat Tissington, Academic Director (Employability and Skills)

Professor Gwen van der Velden, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Education)

See also our WIHEA Alumni and former Fellows list