Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Professional Services Staff (Administrative and Technical)

Nikita Asnani (Ms)Humanitarian Engineering Administrator
Fahim Atify (Mr)Senior Civil Engineering Technician
Dally Bains (Ms)Administrative Assistant
Justyna Ballard (Mrs)Building and Facilities Assistant
Claire Barratt (Ms)Executive Officer
Clare Batchelor (Miss)Programmes Assistant (Student Engagement)
Gabrielle Bennett (Miss)
Lorraine BlackwellHealth and Safety Officer
Dean Boni (Mr)Senior Accounting Assistant
Iain Brown (Mr)Multi Craft Technician
Vicki Burge (Ms)Finance Assistant
Darren Burgess (Mr)Precision Engineer
Jacob Burgess (Mr)Electronics/Electrical Technician
Benjamin Carr (Mr)
James Catherwood (Mr)Precision Engineer
Simon Chong (Mr)Senior Civil Engineering Technician
Christina Claridge (Miss)Postgraduate Administrative Assistant
Stephanie ConnahUnitemp
Francis Courtney (Mr)Senior Sensors Research Technician
Martyn Darby (Mr)Assistant Technical Services Manager
Gavin Downs (Mr)Electronics Engineer
Robert Edwards (Mr)Precision Engineer
Maria Feijoo - Renones (Mrs)Research Project Manager
Katie Fisk (Mrs)Finance Assistant
Julie Freemantle (Ms)Programmes Manager (UG)
Bethany Galvin (Miss)Technician
Neil Gillespie (Mr)Senior Civil Engineering Technician
Emma Godfrey (Dr)Programme Assistant (UG)
Simran Goswami (Miss)Administrative Assistant
Andrew Graham (Mr)Semiconductor and Cleanroom Technician
Ian Griffith (Mr)Electronics Engineer
Luke Hall (Mr)Student Engagement Officer
Amy Hamson (Mrs)Director of Operations
Kerrie HattonPostgraduate and CDT Administrative Officer
Kimberley Hunt (Mrs)Assistant Programmes Manager (UG)
Sarah Jarratt (Mrs)CDT and PGT Administrative Officer
Richard Jefferies (Dr)Semiconductor Process Engineer
Victoria Jelicic (Ms)Programmes Manager (PG)
Anna John (Ms)
Steve Jones (Mr)Civil Engineering Technician
Charles Joyce (Mr)Mechanical Research Technician
Olivia Joyce (Mrs)HR Coordinator
Dieu Kienge (Mr)Precision Engineer
Akshdeep Ladhar (Ms)Senior Accounting Assistant
Gary Lawton (Mr)Precision Engineer
Peter Lever (Mx)Web Project Manager
Sarah Lewis (Mrs)Research Officer
Jake Locke (Mr)Facilities Manager
Emili Lowery (Ms)Programmes Assistant (Degree Apprenticeship)
Leanne McCourt (Ms)Programmes Coordinator (PGT)
Ben McQuillan (Mr)Precision Engineer
Jonathan Meadows (Mr)Senior Electrical Electronics Technician
Zhuqing Meng (Mrs)Project Administrator - Conflex
Samantha Merrix (Ms)Senior Careers Consultant
Martin Millson (Mr)Design Manager
Daniel Moore (Mr)IT Support Officer
Kyle Morris (Mr)Chemical Engineering Technician
Tracey Moyle (Miss)Finance Administrator
Craig Nelson (Mr)Precision Engineer
Lauren Parker (Miss)Programmes Co-ordinator
John Pillier (Mr)Chemical Engineering Facilities Technician
Christopher Purssell (Dr)Facilities Manager (Engineering Build Space)
Shannon Ramsay (Miss)Design Technician
Marco Reichwein (Mr)Assistant Technical Services Manager
Ashley Richley (Mr)Senior Academic and Operations Technologist
Adrian Seymour (Mr)Technical and Facilities Manager
Chloe Smith (Miss)Research Office Assistant
Elaine Smith (Mrs)Finance Manager
James Smith (Mr)Engineering Stores Supervisor
Kallirroi Stavrianou (Dr)Project Administrator (Gatekeeper and ODIN)
Chris Stokes (Dr)Research Development Manager
Kathryn Thompson (Mrs)Student Recruitment Officer
Adam Wall (Mr)Process and Production Specialist (EBS)
Brian Walmsley (Mr)Precision Engineer
Caroline WhitehouseAdministrative Officer
Joel Whittle (Mr)Fluid Power Technician
Rachael Woods (Mrs)Accounts Officer


Academic and Research Staff