Skip to main content Skip to navigation


Conference Chair

Dr Mohaddeseh Mousavi Nezhad

Organizing committee

Dr Mohaddeseh Mousavi Nezhad
Dr Mohammad Rezania


Scientific committee:

Professor Ian Guymer, University of Warwick
Professor Duncan Lockerby, University of Warwick
Professor Alex Bismarck, Imperial College London
Prof Ranjith PG, Monash University, Australia
Dr Vahid Joekar-Niasar, University of Manchester
Dr Yingfang Zhou, University of Aberdeen
Dr James Sprittles, University of Warwick


Dr Matteo Icardi
Dr Masoud Jabbari



Dr Arthur Moncorge, TOTAL
Dr Diganta Das, Loughborough University
Dr Nima Shokri, University of Manchester
Dr Donald Brown, University of Nottingham
Dr Florian Doster, Heriot Watt University
Dr Gary Fowmes, University of Warwick