Skip to main content

Contact the VeGIN team


VeGIN Project Lead

Dr Guy Barker
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5135
Guy.Barker@warwick.ac.uk

     

The VeGIN Team (Warwick)

   
     

Dr Graham Teakle
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5992
Graham.Teakle@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Allender
Senior Research Fellow
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 4978
Charlotte.Allender@warwick.ac.uk
Dr John Clarkson
Principal Research Fellow
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5148
John.Clarkson@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Taylor
Research Fellow
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5030
Andrew.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Rosemary Collier
Director of Warwick Crop Centre
School of Life Sciences
Applied Crop Research Centre
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5066
Rosemary.Collier@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

Harper Adams University

   
     

Dr Jim Monaghan
Researcher
Harper Adams University
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8NB
Tel: +44(0)19 5282 0282
jmonaghan@harper-adams.co.uk

Dr Andrew Beacham
Researcher
Harper Adams University
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8NB
Tel: +44(0)19 5282 0282
abeacham@harper-adams.co.uk