Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Mathematics Institute News

Show all news items

Congratulations to our winners of Faculty PhD Thesis Prizes

We congratulate our recent PhD students on winning Faculty Thesis Prizes. The winners are (in alphabetical order):

Dr Stephen Cantrell (supervised by Richard Sharp)

Dr Christopher Davis, (supervised by Kat Rock )

Dr Christophoros Panagiotis (supervised by Agelos Georgakopoulos)

Sat 03 Jul 2021, 12:38 | Tags: People, Mathematics, Faculty of Science, PhD

News prior to 2014