Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MA3F1 resources 2020

For more information, refer to the module Moodle page for MA3F1 Introduction to Topology (2020-21)

Online lecture, week 1, video. Thursday 08/10/2020

Online lecture, week 2, video. Thursday 15/10/2020 (whiteboard pdf image)

Online lecture, week 3, video. Thursday 22/10/2020 (whiteboard pdf image) (recording started only 15 minutes into the lecture, apologies)

Online lecture, week 4, video. Thursday 29/10/2020 (whiteboard pdf image)

Online lecture, week 5, video. Thursday 05/11/2020 (whiteboard pdf image)

Online lecture, week 6, video. Thursday 12/11/2020 (whiteboard pdf image)

Online lecture, week 7, video. Thursday 19/11/2020 (whiteboard pdf image)

Online lecture, week 8, video. Thursday 26/11/2020 (whiteboard png image for lectures 8 and 9)

Online lecture, week 9, video. Thursday 03/12/2020 (whiteboard png image for lectures 8 and 9)

Online lecture, week 10, video. Thursday 10/12/2020 (whiteboard png image for lecture 10)

Whiteboard lectures 2 to 7. This single image may allow you to see the whiteboard from all the online lectures 2 to 7 (png poor resolution). It is better to look at the individual pdf images linked above instead - thanks to Henry Garrett for separating out the pdf images.