Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Pettifer Prize 2015/16

The Pettifer Prize for the best overall performance in the first year examinations was awarded to Michal Moravec for 2015-16 by Mary Pettifer and David Leadley, Head of Department

Dr Neil Wilson was the recipient of the 2015-16 Physics Department Teaching Award as voted for by students. He was presented with the award by David Leadley, Head of Department on 11th October 2016. His name has been added to the list of prize-winners on the new board on the Physics Concourse.