Skip to main content

External Staff Based in Physics


Name

Position

Department

Room

Days

Ext.

Email

Louisa Hopkins Research Development Officer Research & Impact Services P5.57 Mon & Wed 28881 Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
Andrea Donnelly Research Funding Officer Research & Impact Services P5.57 Thu 28881 A.J.Donnelly@warwick.ac.uk
John Horsler Health & Safety Officer Health & Safety Office P5.68 Mon-Fri 73444 J.Horsler@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Harrison Business Development Manager Warwick Innovations P4.44 TBC 23694 T.Harrison@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator Research & Impact Services P5.58 Thu
India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
India Foster Research Impact Manager Research & Impact Services P5.58 Thu AM
Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
Nina Bains Senior Research Finance Assistant Research Finance P5.58 Wed   R.Bains.2@warwick.ac.uk