Skip to main content Skip to navigation

External Staff Based in Physics

Name

Position

Department

Email

Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy & Development Manager Research & Impact Services Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
Andrea Howard Research Support Manager Research & Impact Services Andrea.Massiah@warwick.ac.uk
Josie McKeown (maternity leave) Research Development Officer Research & Impact Services J.McKeown@warwick.ac.uk
Kyleigh Griffin (maternity cover) Research Development Officer Research & Impact Services K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
Sarah Basford Research Support Officer Research & Impact Services S.Basford@warwick.ac.uk)
John Horsler Health & Safety Officer Health & Safety Office J.Horsler@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator Research & Impact Services Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk