Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Fox, C

Claudie FoxDr Claudie Fox

Associate Professor (Teaching focused)
Tel: (024) 765 23176
Room No: H1.26
Email: Claudie.Fox@warwick.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies
Programme Director: MSc in Clinical Applications of Psychology
PG Senior Tutor

Research Interests: Self-harm, attitudes towards self-harm, attitudes towards mental illness, stigmatisation of mental illness, qualitative methods

Tags
Academic staff, MSc Clinical Applications of Psychology, Teaching Specialist

Gray, G

G GrayDr Gemma Gray

Assistant Professor (Teaching focused)
Tel: (024) 765 73946
Room No: H0.37
Email: G.Gray@warwick.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Student Experience and Progression, Chair Academic Conduct Panel

Tags
Academic staff, Teaching Specialist

Hodson, L

Luke Hodson Dr Luke Hodson

Assistant Professor (Teaching focused)
Tel:
Room No:
H0.35
Email: luke.hodson@warwick.ac.uk

Research Group: Lifespan Health and Wellbeing
Deputy Admissions and Deputy Undergraduate Senior Tutor

Research Interests: Wellbeing, positive psychology, optimal functioning, character strengths, intervention development and application

Tags
Academic staff, Lifespan Health and Wellbeing, Teaching Specialist

Kita, S

Sotaro KitaProfessor Sotaro Kita

Professor
Tel: (024) 765 28184
Room No: H1.19
Email: S.Kita@warwick.ac.uk

Research Group: Language and Learning

Research Interests: Psycholinguistics, cognitive psychology, speech and gesture, development of language and gesture, gesture and thinking

Tags
Academic staff, Language and Learning

Singmann, H

H Singmann Dr Henrik Singmann

Honorary Associate Professor
Email: Henrik.Singmann@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff, Behavioural Science, Research staff

Spektor, M

Mikhail Spektor Dr Mikhail Spektor

Assistant Professor
Tel: 024 765 28588
Room No: H0.31
Email: mikhail.spektor@warwick.ac.uk

Research Group: Behavioural Science

Research Interests: Decisions under risk and uncertainty, learning and decision making, context-dependent preferences, cognitive modeling

Tags
Academic staff, Behavioural Science

Trimmer, P

Pete Trimmer Dr Pete Trimmer

Assistant Professor (Teaching focused)

Tel: (024) 761 50909
Room No: H0.29
Email: Pete.Trimmer@warwick.ac.uk

Research Group: Behavioural Science

Research Interests: Evolutionary psychology, Bayesian models, irrational decision-making, Game Theory, modelling emotions

Tags
Academic staff, Behavioural Science, Teaching Specialist

Wade, K

Kim WadeProfessor Kimberley Wade

Professor
Tel: (024) 765 75680
Room No: H128
Email: K.A.Wade@warwick.ac.uk

Research Group: Behavioural Science

Research Interests: Applied memory and cognition; false memories, autobiographical memory, witness evidence, police procedures, legal decision making, deception detection.

Tags
Academic staff, Behavioural Science