Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our People

 
Professor Giuliana Battisti

Professor of the Economics of Innovation, Warwick Business School

Giuliana.Battisti@wbs.ac.uk

GRP Role: Overall GRP Lead

Esme Long

Productivity and Futures of Work GRP Programme Administrator

GRP Role: Administrator

GRP Theme Leads:

Dr Chris Bilton

Associate Professor- Reader, Centre for Cultural Policy Studies

C.Bilton@wbs.ac.uk

GRP Role: Thematic Lead, Creative Industries

ND

Professor Nigel Driffield

Professor of International Business at Warwick Business School and & Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor for Regional Engagement

N.L.Driffield@warwick.ac.uk

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member

Professor Stephen Roper

Professor of Enterprise, Warwick Business School

Stephen.Roper@wbs.ac.uk

GRP Role: Thematic Lead, Innovation

Dr Carla Toro

Associate Professor -Centre for Mental Health and Wellbeing at Warwick Manufacturing Group

Carla.Toro@warwick.ac.uk

GRP Role: Thematic Lead, Health and Wellbeing

GRP Advisory Board Members

Dr Doreen Foster

Director of Warwick Arts Centre

Doreen.Foster@warwick.ac.uk

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member

LB

Lee Barron

Regional Secretary at Midlands TUC

LBarron@TUC.ORG.UK

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member

Dr Geeta Nathan,

Head Of Economics and Insights at Innovate UK

geeta.nathan@innovateuk.ukri.org

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member

Dr Julie Nugent

Director of Skills and Productivity at West Midlands Combined Authority (WMCA)

julie.Nugent@wmca.org.uk

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member

,.M,.

Dr Fiona Aldridge

Head of Insight and Intelligence at West Midlands Combined Authority (WMCA)

Email TBC

GRP Role: Advisory Board Member