Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the PGR Network Team

Fatma Sajwani

Warwick Business School,l.,.,

Fatma.Sajwani@warwick.ac.uk

GRP PGR Network Role: Blogger

Anoushka Maini

History of Art Student,,..

Anoushka.Maini@warwick.ac.uk

GRP PGR Network Role: Blogger

Susannah Heffernanmm,,.

Warwick Writing Programme

S.Heffernan-Smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

Author in Residence & Conference Committee Organising Lead

Ziling Yang

Cultural and Media Policy

Ziling.Yang@warwick.ac.uk

Creative Industry Liaison & Conference Committee Organising Lead

Ziyan Ma

Warwick Business School

Ziyan.Ma@warwick.ac.uk

Creative Industry Liaison & Conference Committee Organising Lead

Sola Browne

m,.m

Warwick Manufacturing Group

Sola.Browne@warwick.ac.uk

Content Curator

Younggeon Byun - Creativity Lead

Cultural and Media Policy

Younggeon.Byun@warwick.ac.uk

Content Curator

Yesim Kakalic

l,.,.

Applied Linguistics

Yesim.Kakalic.1@warwick.ac.uk

Marketing & Social Media Lead

Sun Park

Sociology

Sun.Park.1@warwick.ac.uk

Conference Committee Organising Lead

Ankit Shanker

Warwick Business School

Ankit.Shanker@warwick.ac.uk

Conference Committee Organising Lead & Organisational Lead

Ali – El- Samak - Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead

WMG

Ali.El-Samak@warwick.ac.uk 

Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead

Hrafnhildur Ragnarsdottir - Futures of Work Lead

IER

Hrafnhildur.Ragnarsdottir@warwick.ac.uk 

Futures of Work Lead

Filter by role

  • Conference Management
  • Blogger
  • Author
  • Creative Industry Liaison

For any queries or requests, please contact our GRP Administrator, Jin Kang

Email: ProductivityGRP@warwick.ac.ukLink opens in a new window

Email: Jin.kang@wbs.ac.uk 

Sign up for our mailing list