Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Cleaning contacts by location

Cleaning Services Office Staff

Director of Staff and Student Accommodation:Wendy Roberts
Email: W dot Roberts at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: ext. 23148
Mobile: 07876217823
Working Hours: 9am to 5pm
Operations Manager: Serena Johal
Email: S dot K dot Johal at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: ext. 24648
Mobile: 07341072378
Working Hours: 9am to 5pm
Senior Administrative Assistant: Steph Welch
Email: Stephanie dot Welch at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: ext. 22554
Working Hours: 8.00am to 4.00pm



Operations Manager: Jane Wilson -Residental
Email: Jane dot Wilson at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: ext. 73026
Mobile: 07876218149
Working Hours: Tues-Fri, 8.00am to 4.00pm
Quality & Training Manager: Ruth Vince
Email: R dot K dot Vince at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: 07881 267 517 or ext. 51623
Working Hours: Mon/Wed 8am to 4pm, Thur/Fri 8am to 3pm
Senior Operations Manager: Tim Woodman-Clarke
Email: Tim dot Woodman-Clarke at warwick dot ac dot uk
Phone: ext. 25725
Working Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm

 

A

AMMC
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384231305  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: TBC
TBC TBC 6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Arden

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Liming Song

02476523904 Ext 78615 Liming.Song@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Lucy Baker

02476523904 Ext 78616 L.Baker.1@warwick.ac.uk

Argent Court
Supervisor: Debbie Clarke
07392125572  D.Clarke.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Arthur Vick

Campus Services Manager: Rachel Gibbons

07876218116 Rachel.Gibbons@warwick.ac.uk

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Tara O'Connell

07876876953 Tara.Rogers@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Sarah Hoskins

07876218117 S.L.Hoskins@warwick.ac.uk

Arts Centre
Supervisor: Gail Kendrick
07785 433 148 G.Kendrick@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Supervisor: Violet Taylor
07392 125 567  Violet.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk  2pm to 10pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922 Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Vacant
07788 351 371   2pm to 10pm
Assistant Manager: Donna Graham
07788 351 371  D.T.Stanton@warwick.ac.uk  2pm to 10pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195 N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm

B

Benefactors

Supervisor: Bernie Garvey

02476574787 B.Garvey@warwick.ac.uk

Bluebell

Supervisor: Tracy Cooke

07876217756 T.Cooke@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Sue Collins

07876218120 Susan.Lawson@warwick.ac.uk

Boilerhouse
Supervisor: Mary McAteer
07876 217 927 M.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 933  C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Business School

See "WBS" or "WBS (Social Sciences building)"

C

CCS Admin

02476524898

campuscleaningadmin@warwickac.uk

Chaplaincy
Team Leader: Gail Kendrick
07785 433 148  G.Kendrick@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Claycroft

Campus Services Manager: Carole Clarke

07876212043 Carole.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk

Campus Services Manager: Caroline Williamson

07823362141 Caroline.Williamson@warwick.ac.uk

Campus Services Manager: Paul Power

07824540921 P.Power@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Jill Howes

02476522130 Jill.Howes@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Ligia Nunes

02476575913 L.Nunes@warwick.ac.uk

Computer Science
Team Leader: Tracey White
07824 541 192  Tracey.White@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
Cryfield

Supervisor: Joy Mcllwaine

02476574787 J.E.McIlwaine@warwick.ac.uk

D

Digital Laboratory/Digilab

See "IDL"

F

Floating
Helen Turner
07876 217 926 H.P.Turner@warwick.ac.uk
Rooban Anandarooban
07823 524 597 A.Anandarooban@warwick.ac.uk
Kerry Brown
07341072429 K.Brown.5@warwick.ac.uk

G

Gatehouse
Supervior: Mary McAteer
07876 217 927 M.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 934  C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Gibbet Hill buildings
Supervisor: Karen Davies
07824 540 973 K.M.Davies@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922 Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195 N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk 7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm

H

Health Centre
Supervisor: Gail Kendrick
07785 433 148 G.Kendrick@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922 Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195 N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk 7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Heronbank

Campus Services Manager: Wendy White

07876876951 Wendy.White@warwick.ac.uk

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Jonathan Holder

07876876954 J.H.Holder@warwick.ac.uk

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Mary Warne

07876876955 M.Warne@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Caroline Boyce

02476574672 Caroline.Boyce@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Karen Young

02476524813 Karen.Young@warwick.ac.uk

Humanities
Supervisor: Vicci McAteer
07876 217 881  V.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Vacant
07876 217 931   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm

I

IARC (Evening)
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384231305 S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Donna Graham
07788351371  D.T.Stanton@warwick.ac.uk 2.00pm - 10.00pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530 M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk 7:30am to 4pm
IDL
Team Leader: Suzette Goode
07384 231 304  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
IINM
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384 231 305  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
IIPSI
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384 231 305  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
IMC
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384 231 305  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
Institute House
Supervisor: Debbie Clarke
07392 125 572  D.Clarke.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm

J

Jack Martin

Supervisor: Tina Watt

07824540809 T.Watt@warwick.ac.uk

jobs.ac.uk
Team Leader: Michelle Fagan
07796 707 939  M.Fagan.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm

L

Lakeside

Supervisor: Eunice Kavanagh

02476572828 E.L.Kavanagh@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Angela Wilkins

02476573108 Angela.Wilkins@warwick.ac.uk

Library
Supervisor: Michelle Neale
07876 217 925  M.C.Neale@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Supervisor: Dawn Bates
07823 524 606 D.A.Bates@warwick.ac.uk 2pm to 10pm
Supervisor: Christina David
07392 125 549  C.David@warwick.ac.uk  2pm to 10pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 931   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Assistant Manager:
07788 351 371   2pm to 10pm
Assistant Manager: Donna Graham
07788 351 371  D.T.Stanton@warwick.ac.uk 2pm to 10pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195 N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk 7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530 M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk 7:30am to 4pm

M

MAS building
Supervisor: Mary McAteer
07876 217 927 M.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 933 C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Maths and Stats

See "Zeeman Building"

Millburn House
Supervisor: Debbie Clarke
07392 125 572  D.Clarke.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm

N

Nursery
Team Leader: Rose Lafferty
07876 217 928 R.M.Lafferty@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933 L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm

O

Oculus
Supervisor: Sara Jane Smith
07876 217 921  S.Smith.9@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Supervisor: Victoria Lovelock-Bruce
07392 125 567  V.Lovelock-Bruce@warwick.ac.uk  12pm to 7pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 934  C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager:
07788 351 371   2pm to 10pm
Assistant Manager: Donna Graham
07788 351 371  D.T.Stanton@warwick.ac.uk  2pm to 10pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm

P

Physics building
Supervisor: Mary McAteer
07876 217 927 M.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 934  C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Phytobiology building
Supervisor: Suzette Goode
07384 231 305  S.R.Goode@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 931   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm

R

Radcliffe

Campus Services Manager: Julie Ford

07920531244 Julie.Ford@warwick.ac.uk

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Deborah Knight

02476577371 D.Carey@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Amanda Labram

02476575371 A.Labram@warwick.ac.ukSupervisor: Linda Cashmore0247651648 Linda.Cashmore@warwick.ac.uk

Ramphal Building
Supervisor: Amy Bloom
07392 125 571  A.Bloom@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 934   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
Recycling

See "Waste and recycling"

Redfern

Supervisor: Joy Mcllwaine

02476574787 J.E.McIlwaine@warwick.ac.uk

Rootes

Supervisor: Danielle Palmer

02476572708 D.J.Palmer@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Yvonne Livermore

02476526374 Y.Livermore@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Samantha Phillips

02476572708 S.Phillips.2@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Tracey Smartt

02476572708 T.Malone@warwick.ac.uk

Rootes Grocery Store
Supervisor: Dawn Edwards
07876 217 716  D.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1:30pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 934   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Rootes building
Team Leader: Dawn Edwards
07876 217 716  D.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1:30pm
Assistant Manager: Gwen Ferdinando
07876 217 934  G.Whitehead@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Sneddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm

S

Scarman

Assistant Campus Services Manager: Mary McEnery

02476576424 M.McEnery@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Sam Wake

02476573176 S.Wake@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Sara Jane Smith

07876217921 S.Smith.9@warwick.ac.uk

Schmitt Building
Supervisor: Debbie Clarke
07392 125 572  D.Clarke.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Sciences buildings
Supervisor: Justyna Ballard
07876 217 715  J.Ballard.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Colette Keeling
07876 217 934  C.C.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Senate House
Supervisor: Vicci McAteer
07823 352 597  V.McAteer@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 931   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm
Sherbourne

Supervisor: Lynne English

02476574959 Lynne.English@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Marie Lambe

02476551110 M.Lambe@warwick.ac.uk

Social Sciences
Supervisor: Amy Bloom
07392 125 571  A.Bloom@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 934   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922  Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195  N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm / 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Sports Centre and Sports Pavillion
Supervisor: Michelle Fagan
07796 707 939  M.Fagan.1@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm

T

Teaching and Learning (Oculus)
Supervisor:
07876 217 921   6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Denise Baxter
07876 217 922 Denise.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 934   12:30pm to 8:30pm
Manager: Natalie Seddon
07824 541 195 N.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk 12:30pm to 8:30pm
Tennis Centre
Supervisor: Lana Tolmachova
07876 217 923 S.Tolmachova@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933 L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Tocil

Supervisor: Dawn Bates

07876218118 D.A.Bates@warwick.ac.uk

Supervisor: Gloria Addo

07392125568 G.Addo@warwick.ac.uk

U

University House
Supervisor: Lana Tolmachova
07876 217 923  S.Tolmachova@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm

W

WBS
Supervisor: Rose Lafferty
07876 217 928 R.M.Lafferty@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933 L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929 Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm
Westwood Games Hall
Supervisor: Lana Tolmachova
07876 217 923  S.Tolmachova@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager: Lesley Slattery
07876 217 933  L.K.Slattery@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Manager: Sue Tompkins
07876 217 929  Susan.Tompkins@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2pm
Westwood buildings
Supervisor: Kim Morris
07796 707 938 K.W.E.Morris@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Manager: Kerrie-Louise Carolan
07876 217 932  Kerrie-Louise.Gorman@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 2pm

Z

Zeeman Building
Supervisor: Tracey White
07824 541 192  Tracey.White@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 1pm
Supervisor: Terasa Brace
078341 072 398  T.Brace@warwick.ac.uk 6am to 1pm
Assistant Manager:
07876 217 931   6am to 2pm
Assistant Manager: Carol Powney
07823 524 598  C.S.Powney@warwick.ac.uk  6am to 2:30pm
Manager: Magda Webb
07392 125 530  M.Webb.1@warwick.ac.uk  7:30am to 4pm