Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Continuation of Registration Committee Panel - Postgraduate Students

Membership 2023/24 (subject to approval by Senate)

The Chairs of the Faculty Education Committees of the Boards of the Faculties of Arts, Science, Engineering & Medicine and Social Sciences

Professor Georgia Kremmyda (SEM)

Dr Marta Guerriero (Arts)

TBC (Social Sciences)

The Chair of the Committee on the Admission of Students to Courses of Study for cases referred under paragraph 36.4 (4) of Regulation 36

Professor Lorenzo Frigerio

Up to 21 members of academic staff appointed by the Senate to include at least one member of staff involved in the four year MB ChB

Professor Oliver Davis (Arts)

Dr Peter Dwyer (Arts)

Dr Victoria Rimell (Arts)

Dr Gurpreet Chouhan (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Martin Lotz (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Professor Philip Young (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Nursen Aydin (Social Sciences)

Dr Helen Toner (Social Sciences)



Return to top