Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Appeals Committee Panel

Membership 2023/24

No less than twenty one members of academic staff appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Faculty Boards

Professor Karl Schoonover (Arts)
Dr Caroline Petit (Arts)
Professor Ingrid De Smet (Arts)
Professor Louise Bourdua (Arts)
Dr Christina Britzolakis (Arts)
Dr Mandy Sadan (Arts)
Dr Charilaos Efthymiou (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Sigurd Assing (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Stefan Adams (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Natasha Khovanova (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Alexa Kirkaldy (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Gurpreet Chouhan (Science, Engineering & Medicine)
Dr Phil McCash (Social Sciences)
Dr Goldie Osuri (Social Sciences)
Dr Troy McConachy (Social Sciences)
Dr Mahnaz Nazneen (Social Sciences)
Dr Mark Pulsford(Social Sciences)
Dr Hossam Zeitoun (Social Sciences)

Return to top

The Graduate Appeals Committee meets on an ad hoc basis and includes two members of the above Panel appointed by the Vice-Chancellor in addition to the Chair of the Board of Graduate Studies (or Deputy).

Return to Top