Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Simone Griesser 2016 mentor group


Preparing your data.

Export all records into a csv file for Excel or Access

Email selected students

Copy selected students emails to clipboard

This form will post an initial welcome message to the Mentor Communications page of . You will also be "subscribed" to that page, meaning you will receive email notifications when the student posts a reply to any of your messages, and when the student marks an e-portfolio task as "completed".

You can customise the message that is sent to this student by altering it in the box below.

When you have checked the details, press the "follow student" button below.



b
Name Usercode Email address Status Department  
Ben Ashley msunbw B.Ashley@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
James Brixey phunas J.Brixey@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Hok Chiu u1402293 H.Y.S.Chiu@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Zachary Coe msunbj Z.Coe@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Lewis Conway phuncv L.Conway@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Hannah Copestake hpunac H.Copestake@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Modern Languages and Cultures Remove
Libby Copsey u1426502 E.J.Copsey@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Natasha Darlington u1400739 N.N.Darlington@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Law Remove
Disath David esunck D.David@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Joe Emery u1423313 J.E.Emery@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Kate Martincova u1508337 K.Martincova@warwick.ac.uk Student PAIS Remove
Oliver Masters u1403869 O.Masters@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Clement Mawby u1426093 C.D.C.Mawby@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Vani Mudgal u1420794 M-V.Mudgal@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Jenna O'Flaherty u1413287 J.O-Flaherty@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Verena Oetzmann esunhf V.Oetzmann@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Steve Woodward u1423292 Stephen.Woodward@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Kevin Xu u1401879 Kevin.Xu@warwick.ac.uk Student Philosophy Remove