Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Helen Jones 2016 mentor group


Preparing your data.

Export all records into a csv file for Excel or Access

Email selected students

Copy selected students emails to clipboard

This form will post an initial welcome message to the Mentor Communications page of . You will also be "subscribed" to that page, meaning you will receive email notifications when the student posts a reply to any of your messages, and when the student marks an e-portfolio task as "completed".

You can customise the message that is sent to this student by altering it in the box below.

When you have checked the details, press the "follow student" button below.



Name Usercode Email address Status Department  
Emily Dunford enuncg E.V.Dunford@warwick.ac.uk Student English Remove
Vicky Fawcett u1403877 V.Fawcett@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Frantisek Friedl u1419631 F.Friedl@warwick.ac.uk Student WBS Remove
Peter Hepworth u1400582 P.R.Hepworth@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Thomas Hicken phunai T.J.Hicken@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Matt Hill u1514289 M.Hill.5@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Sinmi Kesinro launer S.Kesinro@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Law Remove
Max Kettley u1418987 M.Kettley@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Órla Kevane u1400074 O.K.Kevane@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Ellie King u1401031 E.King@warwick.ac.uk Student History Remove
Christophe Locatelli u1519041 C.Locatelli@warwick.ac.uk Student Theatre Studies Remove
Katie Logan u1411662 K.Logan@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Louis Longin u1424014 L.D.J.Longin@warwick.ac.uk Student Philosophy Remove
Liana Malhan u1430634 L.Malhan@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Vardhha Malik u1412567 V.R.Malik@warwick.ac.uk Student Economics Remove
Harry Manners phumhh H.Manners@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Elena Mylona u1534346 E.Mylona@warwick.ac.uk Student Sociology Remove
Yasmin Nartey poumeg Y.Nartey@warwick.ac.uk Student PAIS Remove
Rosie Webber u1411091 R.Webber@warwick.ac.uk Student History of Art Remove
Chris Wells phungn C.D.Wells@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove