Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Alpa Pancholi 2016 mentor group


Preparing your data.

Export all records into a csv file for Excel or Access

Email selected students

Copy selected students emails to clipboard

This form will post an initial welcome message to the Mentor Communications page of . You will also be "subscribed" to that page, meaning you will receive email notifications when the student posts a reply to any of your messages, and when the student marks an e-portfolio task as "completed".

You can customise the message that is sent to this student by altering it in the box below.

When you have checked the details, press the "follow student" button below.



Name Usercode Email address Status Department  
Cameron Arnold u1303257 C.Arnold.1@warwick.ac.uk Student WMS, MBChB, Medical Education Remove
Andrei Belibou u1402362 A.Belibou@warwick.ac.uk Student PAIS Remove
Connor Bingham launcy C.Bingham@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Law Remove
Felix Bishton u1403055 F.Bishton@warwick.ac.uk Student Economics Remove
James Blake phunbw J.Blake@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Anna Carey ecumgu Anna.Carey@warwick.ac.uk Student Philosophy Remove
Jasmine Carr u1414861 Jasmine.Carr@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Sam Carter esunap Samuel.Carter@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Tom Chamberlain msunbi T.W.Chamberlain@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Panagiotis Christoforou u1420265 P.Christoforou@warwick.ac.uk Student WBS Remove
Leon Crossley u1413577 L.F.Crossley@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Ben Millard maunfn B.J.Millard@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Mohamed Moallim u1408206 M.Moallim@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Alina Soto fsunbt A.C.Soto@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Luke Stokes msundj L.Stokes.1@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Fenella Thornton-Kemsley u1405763 F.J.H.Thornton-Kemsley@warwick.ac.uk Student History of Art Remove
Becky Tout u1413265 R.Tout@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Tom Trainor u1431478 T.Trainor@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Steve Williams u1402264 S.Williams@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Molly Wilson-Smith u1504590 M.Wilson-Smith@warwick.ac.uk Student History Remove