Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Lauren Schrock 2016 mentor group


Preparing your data.

Export all records into a csv file for Excel or Access

Email selected students

Copy selected students emails to clipboard

This form will post an initial welcome message to the Mentor Communications page of . You will also be "subscribed" to that page, meaning you will receive email notifications when the student posts a reply to any of your messages, and when the student marks an e-portfolio task as "completed".

You can customise the message that is sent to this student by altering it in the box below.

When you have checked the details, press the "follow student" button below.



Name Usercode Email address Status Department  
Patrick Blakey u1403312 P.J.Blakey@warwick.ac.uk Student Computer Science Remove
Henry Bowen u1406441 H.L.W.Bowen@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Callum Bradley u1416527 C.C.C.Bradley@warwick.ac.uk Student Philosophy Remove
Callum Bray hyunen Callum.Bray@warwick.ac.uk Student PAIS Remove
Ben Brown phunbo Benjamin.Brown@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Daniel Cheney msunbo D.J.Cheney@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Bonita Chung lfumej B.B.Chung@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Ollie Clarke mauncr Oliver.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Neriah Clarke u1412038 Neriah.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk Student Life Sciences Remove
Lucy Holland u1401862 L.A.Holland@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Matthew Hoskin phuncl M.Hoskin@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Elliott Howarth fsunaj E.Howarth@warwick.ac.uk Student Film & TV Studies Remove
Vera Hu Gui syunao A.Hu-Gui@warwick.ac.uk Student Sociology Remove
Alina Kuzmich u1406877 A.Kuzmich@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Yosi Kwaw u1501755 Y.Kwaw@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Joanna Laikin u1404010 J.F.Laikin@warwick.ac.uk Student Computer Science Remove
Cari Lake enunff C.E.Lake@warwick.ac.uk Student English Remove
Emily Stevenson enunep E.L.Stevenson@warwick.ac.uk Student English Remove
George Treharne u1413893 G.Treharne@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Peter Williams u1502175 P.Williams.2@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Catherine Willsmer u1417409 C.Willsmer@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove