Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Register for Undergraduate Research

I am from a BLASTER partner institution...
This includes University College Roosevelt (Netherlands), Leuphana University Lüneburg (Germany), Vytautas Magnus University (Lithuania), ECOLAS, BISLA, University of Warwick, and Leiden University (Netherlands).

  • Questions? Get in touch on blaster at warwick dot ac dot uk