Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Synthesis and Catalysis


Pete Scott (cluster lead)

Philip Chan
Adrian Chaplin
Andy Clark
Guy Clarkson
David Fox
Abraha Habtemariam
Graham Pattison
Ivan Prokes
Isolda Romero
Jon Rourke (secondary affiliation)
Peter Sadler
Mark Sen
Mike Shipman
Martin Wills