Skip to main content

Complexity Forum

 
 
Wed 23 Jan, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

NO LUNCH OR FORUM TODAY

Wed 30 Jan, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Catered Lunch

Wed 30 Jan, '19
-
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Karuna Sampath

Warwick Medical School

Mon 4 Feb, '19
-
The Dynamics of Money
D1.07

MIR@W day talk organized by Sam Forbes, Stefan Grosskinsky, Alexander Karalis Isaac

Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 1

Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Dr Jonathan Ward

University of Leeds

Agent-based models and data assimilation

Wed 13 Feb, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 2

Wed 20 Feb, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

Wed 27 Feb, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 4

Wed 6 Mar, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 1

Wed 6 Mar, '19
-
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Dr Laura Hernandez

Cergy-Pointoise University

Wed 13 Mar, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Catered Lunch

Wed 29 May, '19
-
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 4

Wed 29 May, '19
-
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Dr Lorna Ayton

University of Cambridge

The content of this page is drawn directly from the corresponding page on the Warwick Complexity Complex website.