Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Course Structure

Candidates for the MSc are required to follow the following programme of study:

  • Six core modules
  • Optional Core modules amassing at least 50 CATS points

Core Modules

Taught Core Module list:

Optional Core Modules

A range of optional core modules is available from the Warwick Medical School (WMS) and from the Warwick University Doctoral Training programmes. Your choices of these should amass at least 50 CATS points:

This page uses content from another page, which no longer contains valid information, or has since been deleted. Please contact the page owner using the link at the bottom of the page if you think this content should be available.