Skip to main content Skip to navigation

The ERC SPEAR project

Current team members are

  • Mika Vesterinen (project PI, since project start June 2021)
  • Miguel Ramos Pernas (PDRA, since July 2020)
  • Menglin Xu (PDRA, since July 2021)
  • Ahmed AbdelMotteleb (Ph.D student started October 2020)

Past team members

  • Olli Lupton (PDRA, June 2020- December 2020). Now a research software engineer at the EPFL Blue Brain project.

Publications and talks

  • Feb 2022: Plenary talk at LHC EW WG meeting, LHCb W mass, Miguel Ramos Pernas,