Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

00

 
 

Academic staff

Robert Harrison

Professor Robert Harrison

Head of Automation Systems
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Robert.Harrison@warwick.ac.uk
Recent Publications
Profile

Research and project staff

Daniel Vera

Dr Daniel Vera

Senior Research Fellow
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
D.A.Vera@warwick.ac.uk
Recent Publications
Profile

Bilal Ahmad

Dr Bilal Ahmad

Senior Research Fellow
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
B.Ahmad@warwick.ac.uk
Recent Publications
Profile

Carlo Ferri

Dr Carlo Ferri

Research Fellow
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
C.Ferri@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Mingdong Shan

Dr Mingdong Shang

Research Fellow
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
m.shang@warwick.ac.uk

Bugra Alkan

Dr Bugra Alkan

Research Fellow
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
B.Alkan.1@warwick.ac.uk
Recent Publications
Profile

silhouette2.png

Demetris Marnerides

Research Assistant
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
demetris.marnerides@warwick.ac.uk

Project engineers

 
Alex Keller

Alex Keller

Lead Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
a.keller@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Emilio Loo Monardez

Lead Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Emilio.Loo-Monardez@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Adam Walton

Lead Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Adam.Walton@warwick.ac.uk

 
Malarvizhi

Malarvizhi Kaniappan Chinnathai

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
M.Kaniappan-Chinnathai.1@warwick.ac.uk

 
Sergey Konstantinov

Sergey Konstantinov

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
S.Konstantinov@warwick.ac.uk

 
Alex Evans

Alex Evans

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
A.Evans.7@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Dr Mus'ab H. Ahmad

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
M.Ahmad.8@warwick.ac.uk

 
David Urquhart

Dave Urquhart

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor

David.Urquhart@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Rohin Titmarsh

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Rohin.Titmarsh@warwick.ac.uk

 
Mohammed Waseem

Mohammed Waseem

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
M.Waseem@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Hazem Nureldin

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Hazem.Nureldin@warwick.ac.uk

 
Fengjia Yao

Fengjia Yao

Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
F.Yao.2@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

Software developers

 
Young Saeng Park

Dr Young Saeng Park

System Manager
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Y.S.Park@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

 
Wajid Azam

Wajid Azam

Software Developer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
W.Azam@warwick.ac.uk

 
Sinan Kahveci

Sinan Kahveci

Software Developer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
S.Kahveci.1@warwick.ac.uk

 
Zeinab Al-Mowafy

Zeinab Al-Mowafy

Software Developer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Z.Almowafy@warwick.ac.uk

 

Jiayi Zhang

Jiayi Zhang

Software Developer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
jiayi.zhang@warwick.ac.uk

 

Project managers

 
Olibia Garcia

Olivia Garcia

Project Manager
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Olivia.Garcia@warwick.ac.uk

 
hmad Abdulazim

Ahmad Abdalazim

Project Manager
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
ahmad.abdalazim@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Ronald Pfeng

Project Manager
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Ronald.Pfeng@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Asad Ullah

Project Manager (Industrial Placement)
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
asad.ullah@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Xinnan Wang

Project Manager
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Xinnan.Wang@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

 

Graduate Trainees

 
silhouette2.png

Harry Boyce

Graduate Trainee Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Harry.Boyce@warwick.ac.uk 

 
silhouette2.png

Nuno Navega

Graduate Trainee Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Nuno.Navega@warwick.ac.uk 

 
silhouette2.png

Jordan Tabbett

Graduate Trainee Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Jordan.Tabbett@warwick.ac.uk 

 

Technicians

 
 

Emma Sanders

Engineering Technician
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
emma.sanders@warwick.ac.uk

 
Bethany Haynes

Bethany Haynes

Engineering Technician
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
bethany.haynes@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

PhD and EngD students

 
Mohammed Khan

Mohammed Abdul Rehan Khan

PhD Candidate
System monitoring and predictive maintenance practices in automotive industry: An Industry 4.0 prospective
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
A.Mohammed.3@warwick.ac.uk

 
Fadi Assad

Fadi Assad

PhD Candidate
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
F.Assad@warwick.ac.uk

 
silhouette2.png

Andrew Williams

PhD Candidate
Machine Vision and Data Analytics
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
a.williams.12@warwick.ac.uk

 
MOhammad Jbhair

Mohammad Jbair

PhD Candidate
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
mohammad.jbair@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

 

Administrative staff

Alison solman

Alison Solman

Research Projects Co-ordinator
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
alison.solman@warwick.ac.uk

 

Interns

silhouette2.png

Chahbaouy Kaoutar

Research Assistant
International Manufacturing Centre, 3rd Floor
Kaoutar.Chahbaouy@warwick.ac.uk