Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Supply Chain and Operations Group Members

Academic staff

 
 

TBA

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Strategy
International Manufacturing Centre

Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed

Assistant Professor and Head of Sustainability Research

International Manufacturing Centre

T.Ibn-Mohammed@warwick.ac.uk

Hamid Moradlou

Associate Professor

Hamid.Moradlou@warwick.ac.uk 

Research and project staff

Alex Zafeiriadis

Lead Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

Alexandros.Zafeiriadis@warwick.ac.uk 

Sumeer Chakuu

Senior Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre
S.Chakuu@warwick.ac.uk 

Zakiah Suhaimi

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

Z.Suhaimi.1@warwick.ac.uk 

Wanrong (Frances)

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

W.Zhang.10@warwick.ac.uk

TBA

Project Engineer

James Black

Technology Transfer Engineer

James.black@warwick.ac.uk 

Tony Ridler

Project Manager

T.Ridler@warwick.ac.uk 

Administrative staff

Tracy Smith

Project Coordinator

T.smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

PhD and EngD students

   

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Orsolya - Anna Mate

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

Orsolya-Anna.Mate@warwick.ac.uk 

Niko Katsanakis

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

Nikos.Katsanakis@warwick.ac.uk 

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Alex Nikolov

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

A.Nikolov@warwick.ac.uk 

Aitana Ucles

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre
Aitana.Ucles@warwick.ac.uk

Naili Huda

Naili Huda

PhD Candidate
Finding accelerators for green technology diffusion of a country

International Institute for Product and Service Innovation

N.Huda@warwick.ac.uk 

Reem Hadeed

Reem Hadeed

PhD Candidate
International Manufacturing Centre
R.Hadeed@warwick.ac.uk