Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Supply Chain and Operations Group Members

Academic staff

 
Jan Godsell

Professor Janet Godsell

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Strategy
International Manufacturing Centre
J.Godsell@warwick.ac.uk 
Profile

Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed

Assistant Professor and Head of Sustainability Research

International Manufacturing Centre

T.Ibn-Mohammed@warwick.ac.uk

Research and project staff

Sumeer Chakuu

Senior Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre
S.Chakuu@warwick.ac.uk 

Alex Zafeiriadis

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre
Alexandros.Zafeiriadis@warwick.ac.uk 

Zakiah Suhaimi

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

Z.Suhaimi.1@warwick.ac.uk 

Wanrong (Frances)

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

W.Zhang.10@warwick.ac.uk

Ivette Lopez Vasquez

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

ivette.c.lopez-vasquez@warwick.ac.uk 

Haixia Wang

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

haixia.wang.1@warwick.ac.uk

Rodrigo Carrasco Monge

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

rodrigo.r.carrasco-monge@warwick.ac.uk 

James Black

Technology Transfer Engineer

James.black@warwick.ac.uk 

Tony Ridler

Project Manager

T.Ridler@warwick.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Tracy Smith

Project Coordinator

T.smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

PhD and EngD students

Ahmet Onur Agca 

Ahmet Onur Agca

PhD Candidate
Interaction of Industry 4.0 and Supply Chain


International Manufacturing Centre
A.Agca@warwick.ac.uk

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Fatimah Alqahrani

PhD Candidate

F.A.S.Alqahtani@warwick.ac.uk

Mucahit Ozden

Mucahit Ozden

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

M.Ozden@warwick.ac.uk

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Alex Nikolov

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

A.Nikolov@warwick.ac.uk

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Aitana Ucles

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre
Aitana.Ucles@warwick.ac.uk

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

 

grey-silhouette-150.jpg


 
 
Naili Huda

Naili Huda

PhD Candidate
Finding accelerators for green technology diffusion of a country

International Institute for Product and Service Innovation

N dot Huda at warwick dot ac dot uk

Reem Hadeed

Reem Hadeed

PhD Candidate
Engineering Management Building
R dot Hadeed at warwick dot ac dot uk