Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CTE Honorary Teaching Fellows

An honorary association allows the University to provide formal recognition for individuals of appropriate academic/professional standing, normally from other institutions and organisations in order to facilitate collaboration with academic staff within a particular department at the University of Warwick.

Our Honorary Teaching Fellows bring a wealth of experience and expertise to our department and programmes and are affiliated to or are engaged in collaborative projects with academic staff at the University.

They contribute in a range of ways, for eg. through consultation on departmental decisions that affect Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE) trainees and when engaging with our trainees through delivering keynotes or seminar teaching sessions. We view these contributions as a key way for our courses to continue to be informed by current practice and to ensure that trainees experience the result of a co-constructed and co-delivered partnership model of Initial Teacher Education.

Laura Baddiley

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: laura.baddiley@warwick.ac.uk

Tony Bedgood

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: tony.bedgood@warwick.ac.uk

Ann Dudgeon

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: ann.dudgeon@warwick.ac.uk

Michelle Harris

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: michelle.harris@warwick.ac.uk

Aidan Jenkins

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: aidan.jenkins@warwick.ac.uk

Metcalf, Tracey

Andrea Morgan

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: andrea.morgan@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Liz Pyne

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: liz.pyne@warwick.ac.uk

Ann Rayns

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: ann.rayns@warwick.ac.uk

Alexis Rickus

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: alexis.rickus@warwick.ac.uk

Sally Snooks

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: sally.snooks@warwick.ac.uk