Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet our PhD students

LĂșcia Collischonn

Lucia Collischonn (de Abreu)

PhD in Translation Studies

Start: 2018 - End: 2022

Lucia.Collischonn@warwick.ac.uk

Susannah

Susannah Heffernan

PhD in Literary Practice

Start: 2017 - End: 2021

S.Heffernan-Smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

Arianna Autieri

Arianna Autieri

PhD in Translation Studies

Start: 2018 - End:2022

Arianna.Autieri@warwick.ac.uk

James Loveard

J.S Loveard

PhD in Literary Practice

Start: 2017 - End: 2023

j.s.loveard@warwick.ac.uk

Chunyan

Chunyan Jia

PhD in Literary Translation Studies

Start: 2019 End: 2023

chunyan.jia@warwick.ac.uk

Valentina
Zeena Faulk

Zeena Faulk

PhD in Translation Studies

z.faulk@warwick.ac.uk