Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events @ Warwick Chemistry

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date

Search calendar

Enter a search term into the box below to search for all events matching those terms.

Start typing a search term to generate results.

How do I use this calendar?

You can click on an event to display further information about it.

The toolbar above the calendar has buttons to view different events. Use the left and right arrow icons to view events in the past and future. The button inbetween returns you to today's view. The button to the right of this shows a mini-calendar to let you quickly jump to any date.

The dropdown box on the right allows you to see a different view of the calendar, such as an agenda or a termly view.

If this calendar has tags, you can use the labelled checkboxes at the top of the page to select just the tags you wish to view, and then click "Show selected". The calendar will be redisplayed with just the events related to these tags, making it easier to find what you're looking for.

 
Fri 12 Apr, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 19 Apr, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Wed 24 Apr, '24
-
Different ligand platforms, two metals and one goal: CO2RR, Prof.Orestes Rivada Wheelaghan
PLT

Professor Orestes Rivada Wheelaghan, Universidad de Sevilla, joins is to deliver this special invited seminar. Refreshments will be served before the seminar on the Science Concourse.

Fri 26 Apr, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 3 May, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 10 May, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 17 May, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 24 May, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 31 May, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 7 Jun, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 14 Jun, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 21 Jun, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 28 Jun, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 5 Jul, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 12 Jul, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 19 Jul, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 26 Jul, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 2 Aug, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 9 Aug, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 16 Aug, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 23 Aug, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Fri 30 Aug, '24
-
Friday Football!
Pitch 1, Sports Centre

Join us for free 5-a side football every Friday 12-1pm, all welcome!

Placeholder