Skip to main content Skip to navigation

News Library

Show all news items

RSC awards for Warwick researchers

Three prestigious RSC awards have been won by researchers in the Department.

Professor Rachel O'Reilly receives the 2016 Gibson-Fawcett Award for her recent, highly original contributions to the fields of polymer synthesis, nanostructures and enzyme mimetic constructs.

Dr Józef Lewandowski receives the 2016 Marlow Award for the development and applications of solid-state NMR methodology to study structure and dynamics of biomolecules.

PhD student Zoe Ayres receives the 2016 Ronald Belcher Award for for the development of a robust boron doped diamond pH sensor for in-situ pH measurements in extreme environments.

Read the full press release here:

Mon 09 May 2016, 20:18 | Tags: prize PolymerChem people AnalSciInst MeasMod