Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrative, Technical, Clerical & Secretarial Staff

NameRole
Fahim Atify (Mr)Senior Civil Engineering TechnicianFahim.Atify@warwick.ac.uk28696F019FA
Dally Bains (Ms)Administrative Assistant D.Bains@warwick.ac.uk22111F316DKB
Justyna Ballard (Mrs)Building and Facilities AssistantJ.Ballard.1@warwick.ac.ukF333JB1
Darren Barker (Mr)Precision EngineerD.R.Barker@warwick.ac.uk22107D001DRB1
Claire Barratt (Ms)Executive OfficerC.Barratt@warwick.ac.uk23877 F315CB1
Clare Batchelor (Miss)Taught Programmes AssistantClare.Batchelor@warwick.ac.ukF406CB
Ian Bayliss (Mr)Research TechnicianI.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk22128D033IFB
Lorraine BlackwellHealth and Safety OfficerLorraine.Blackwell@warwick.ac.ukLB
Dean Boni (Mr)Projects & Admin Assistant (Engineering Finance Office)D.Boni@warwick.ac.uk24953F306DB
Ann Brolly (Mrs)Ann.Brolly@warwick.ac.ukF306AB
Iain Brown (Mr)Carpentry TechnicianI.C.Brown@warwick.ac.uk28165A005ICB
Vicki Burge (Ms)Taught Programmes AssistantV.J.Burge@warwick.ac.uk24129F406VJB
Jacob Burgess (Mr)Electronics/Electrical TechnicianJ.Burgess.1@warwick.ac.uk22116F209JLB
James Catherwood (Mr)Workshop TechnicianJ.Catherwood@warwick.ac.ukJC
Christina Claridge (Miss)christina.claridge@warwick.ac.ukCC
Stephanie ConnahStephanie.Connah@warwick.ac.ukA339SC2
Francis Courtney (Mr)Sensors Research TechnicianF.T.Courtney@warwick.ac.uk22211F414FTC
Martyn Darby (Mr)Assistant Technical Services ManagerM.Darby@warwick.ac.uk22220F214MD
Gavin Downs (Mr)Electronics EngineerG.Downs@warwick.ac.uk22116F209GD
Robert Edwards (Mr)Precision EngineerR.H.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk22979A017RHE
Maria Feijoo - Renomes (Mrs)maria.feijoo-renones@warwick.ac.ukMFR
Katie Fisk (Mrs)Finance AssistantK.E.Fisk@warwick.ac.uk28022F306KEF
Julie Freemantle (Ms)Academic and Student Services ManagerJ.Freemantle@warwick.ac.uk75452A309JF
Bethany Galvin (Miss)B.Galvin@warwick.ac.ukA002BG
Neil Gillespie (Mr)Senior Civil Engineering TechnicianN.E.Gillespie@warwick.ac.uk22063F019NEG
Emma Godfrey (Dr)Taught Programmes AssistantE.Godfrey@warwick.ac.ukF406EG1
Simran Goswami (Miss)Administrative AssistantSimran.Goswami@warwick.ac.ukF316SG1
Andrew Graham (Mr)Semiconductor Epitaxy & Power Device TechnicianAndrew.Graham.1@warwick51382D032AG
Stephen Griffin (Mr)Electronics/Electrical TechnicianS.Griffin.1@warwick.ac.uk22116F209SG
Ian Griffith (Mr)Electronics TechnicianI.Griffith@warwick.ac.uk75911F209IG2
Luke Hall (Mr)Placement and Internship OfficerLuke.Hall@warwick.ac.uk28142A309LH
Amy Hamson (Mrs)Senior Administrative OfficerA.Hamson@warwick.ac.uk23131F313ACH
Kerrie Hatton (Ms)Postgraduate CoordinatorK.Hatton@warwick.ac.uk22046F317KAH
Mark Hewson (Mr)IT Teaching Support OfficerM.A.Hewson@warwick.ac.uk22103F218MAH
Kimberley Hunt (Mrs)Academic Processes OfficerKimberley.Adams@warwick.ac.uk23850A309KA1
Victoria Jelicic (Ms)Programme Manager - Humanitarian EngineeringVictoria.Jelicic@warwick.ac.ukA309VJ1
Steve Jones (Mr)Civil Engineering TechnicianS.Jones.25@warwick.ac.ukF019SJ
Charles Joyce (Mr)Mechanical Research TechnicianC.S.Joyce@warwick.ac.uk24559D004 DCSJ
Olivia Joyce (Mrs)Administrative Assistantolivia.joyce@warwick.ac.uk22078F316OJ
Rumaanah Kapadia (Ms)Rumaanah.Kapadia@warwick.ac.ukA311RK1
Dieu Kienge (Mr)Precision EngineerDieu.Kienge@warwick.ac.ukDK1
Gary Lawton (Mr)Gary.Lawton@warwick.ac.ukGL
Mandie Lee (Miss)Mandie.Lee@warwick.ac.ukML
Peter Lever (Mr)Web and IT Project ManagerPeter.Lever@warwick.ac.uk28041A123PHL
Sarah Lewis (Mrs)Research OfficerSarah.Lewis@warwick.ac.uk23610A311SL
Claire Mackrill (Mrs)Claire.Mackrill@warwick.ac.ukA309CM4
Corinne Maltby (Ms)Semiconductor Process TechnicianC.Maltby@warwick.ac.uk24519D032CM2
Leanne McCourt (Ms)Office Manager (ESO)L.McCourt@warwick.ac.uk22487F406LM
Ben McQuillan (Mr)Precision EngineerB.C.McQuillan@warwick.ac.uk22107D001BCM
Jonathan Meadows (Mr)Senior Electrical Electronics TechnicianJ.M.Meadows@warwick.ac.uk22512F209JMM
Zhuqing Meng (Mrs)Project AdministratorZ.Meng.2@warwick.ac.ukA405AZM2
Martin Millson (Mr)Design ManagerM.Millson@warwick.ac.uk22110A006MDM
Daniel Moore (Mr)IT AssistantDaniel.S.Moore@warwick.ac.uk51632F218DM
Kyle Morris (Mr)Apprentice Chemical Engineering TechnicianKyle.A.S.Morris@warwick.ac.ukKM2
Naomi Mottram (Mrs)Energy GRP AdministratorN.Mottram.1@warwick.ac.ukA311NM
Tracey Moyle (Miss)Office Manager (Finance)T.Moyle@warwick.ac.uk22153F306TM
Inga Naruseviciute (Miss)Inga.Naruseviciute@warwick.ac.ukA309IN
Richard Owens (Mr)Richard.Owens@warwick.ac.ukRO
Jose Perez De La Cruz (Mr)Project OfficerJose.Perez-De-La-Cruz@warwick.ac.ukJPDLC
Matt Phillips (Mr)matthew.phillips.1@warwick.ac.ukMP
John Pillier (Mr)Chemical Engineering Facilities TechnicianJ.Pillier@warwick.ac.uk22292D030JSLP
Shannon Ramsay (Miss)Design TechnicianS.Ramsay.1@warwick.ac.ukA006SR1
Marco Reichwein (Mr)Assistant Technical Services Manager M.Reichwein@warwick.ac.uk22107D001MR1
Ashley Richley (Mr)IT Systems AdministratorA.A.Richley@warwick.ac.uk28992F218AAR
Adrian Seymour (Mr)Technical & Facilities ManagerAdrian.Seymour@warwick.ac.uk23902F340AS4
Elaine Smith (Mrs)Finance ManagerE.Smith.21@warwick.ac.ukES
James Smith (Mr)Engineering store supervisor James.W.Smith@warwick.ac.uk22107D001JWS
Kallirroi Stavrianou (Dr)Kallirroi.Stavrianou.1@warwick.ac.ukKS
Chris Stokes (Dr)Research Development ManagerChris.Stokes@warwick.ac.uk23382A311CAS
Pippa Taylor-McGill (Mrs)Administrative AssistantPippa.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk28673F316PTM
Kathryn Thompson (Mrs)Student Recruitment OfficerK.Thompson.3@warwick.ac.uk28372A309KT
Caroline WhitehouseAdministrative OfficerC.Whitehouse.1@warwick.ac.uk23359F316CEW
Joel Whittle (Mr)Fluid Power TechnicianJ.Whittle@warwick.ac.uk28018A015JW4
Rachael Woods (Mrs)Finance AssistantR.Woods@warwick.ac.uk51034F306RPW

 

Academic and Research Staff