Skip to main content

Funding your graduate study

Click here for all other research projects

PhD Scholarship: Discovery of New Materials for Rechargeable Batteries

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Duration: 3 years

Application deadline:Open subject to the position being filled – apply now.

Fri 12 April 2019, 13:18 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Digitizing catalysis – intelligent formulation and utilisation of heterogeneous catalysts

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Duration: 3 years

Application deadline: 30 September 2019

Thu 04 April 2019, 13:27 | Tags: PhD

PhD Scholarship: Computational Design of Nanomaterials for Energy

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Fri 29 March 2019, 12:00 | Tags: PhD

EPSRC Industrial PhD Scholarship: Atomistically Informed Fatigue Crack Growth Models

Duration: 4 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Wed 27 March 2019, 11:00 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Designing a non-thermal plasma reactor for catalytic reactions

Duration 3.5 years

Degree PhD in Engineering

Closing date 31 May 2019

Fri 15 March 2019, 13:15 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Stainless steel structures in fire: Behaviour, numerical modelling and design

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Application deadline: 3 June 2019

Thu 28 February 2019, 13:26 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship in Microgrid or Machine Learning

Duration: 3 yearssI

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Application deadline: 31 May 2019

Wed 27 February 2019, 08:11 | Tags: PhD

School of Engineering PGT Alumni Discount

Thu 21 February 2019, 12:29 | Tags: MSc (Taught)

School of Engineering Taught Masters Scholarship

Deadline: 30th April 2019

Fri 15 February 2019, 10:20 | Tags: MSc (Taught)

Warwick University – GREAT Scholarships 2019 – China

Masters Scholarship

Duration: 1 year

One scholarship in any master's programme in the School of Engineering

Thu 20 December 2018, 12:54 | Tags: MSc (Research), MSc (Taught)