Skip to main content

Funding your graduate study

Click here for all other research projects

Digitising chemistry: bring digital technologies into Chemical Engineering caves

PhD Scholarship1

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Fri 30 November 2018, 09:16 | Tags: PhD

Thin films for silicon-based tandem photovoltaics

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Fri 16 November 2018, 08:20 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship in Microgrid or Machine Learning

Duration: 3 yearssI

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 05 November 2018, 13:09 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship in Control Systems

Duration: 3 yearsSI

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 05 November 2018, 13:07 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Reliability in Wide Bandgap Based Power Electronics

Duration: 3 yearsep_cloud.png

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 29 October 2018, 11:12 | Tags: PhD

School of Engineering UK/EU PhD Scholarship Scheme

Duration: 3.5 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 29 October 2018, 10:53 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship in Power semiconductor Devices for Smart Grid Systems

Duration: 3 yearsep

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Thu 25 October 2018, 11:20 | Tags: PhD

EU Chancellors Scholarship

The scholarship application deadline for this year’s competition is 23:59 (GMT) on Wednesday 6th March 2019.

Tue 23 October 2018, 08:51 | Tags: PhD

Chancellor's International Scholarship

The Application deadline for this year’s competition is 23:59pm (GMT) on Friday 18th January 2019.

Tue 23 October 2018, 08:50 | Tags: PhD

PhD Position in Cyber-Physical System Security

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 24 September 2018, 13:52 | Tags: PhD

PhD Scholarship: Computational Design of Nanomaterials for Energy

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Tue 14 August 2018, 10:28 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship in Optical Communication Networks

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Mon 30 April 2018, 15:13 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Design and development of miniaturised gas sensors for the “internet of things” to monitor air pollution

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Application Deadline: 30 May 2018

Thu 15 February 2018, 12:47 | Tags: PhD

PhD Studentship: Modelling the combined cyclic and creep behaviour of natural soils

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Wed 29 November 2017, 14:56 | Tags: PhD

EPSRC Industrial PhD Scholarship: Atomistically Informed Fatigue Crack Growth Models

Duration: 4 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Wed 08 November 2017, 12:17 | Tags: PhD

PhD Scholarship: Modelling Network Formation in Thiol-Ene Polymers Used as Tissue Engineering Scaffolds

Duration: 4 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Thu 03 August 2017, 15:15 | Tags: PhD

PhD Scholarship: Discovery of New Materials for Rechargeable Batteries

Duration: 3 years

Degree: PhD in Engineering

Tue 07 March 2017, 10:05 | Tags: PhD