Skip to main content

Events Calendar

The Crop Science Seminar Series will run on the advertised Thursday afternoons, 12:45pm - 13:45pm at the Wellesbourne campus in PPB 0.27.
There will be two internal or one guest speaker speaker for the 1 hour seminar.

The Crop Science Workshops will run on the advertised Thursday mornings, 09:00 - 12:40 (unless otherwise specified) at the Gibbet Hill campus (with the exception of Dec 14th at Wellesbourne).

Everyone is welcome. If you are not a member of the University and would like to come along then please email Claire Barratt at C dot Barratt at warwick dot ac dot uk

 

 
Help using calendars
 
Thu, May 3, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Vasilis Gegas, Limagrain UK
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, May 10, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Rosanne Maguire & Zofia Garajova
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, May 24, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Steven Penfield, John Innes Centre
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Jun 7, '18
10am - 1:40pm
Crop Science Workshop
Gibbet Hill, BSR1
Thu, Jun 28, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - William Crowther & Scott Dwyer
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Jul 5, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Malcolm Hawkesford, Rothamsted
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Jul 19, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Max Newbert, Syngenta UK
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Sep 13, '18
9am - 12:40pm
Crop Science Workshop
Gibbet Hill, BSR1
Thu, Sep 27, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Andrew Taylor & Lawrence Bramham
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Oct 18, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Kim Hammond-Kosack, Rothamsted Research
Thu, Nov 8, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Lisa King & Dan Wilson
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Nov 22, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Sacha Mooney, University of Nottingham
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27
Thu, Dec 13, '18
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Crop Science Seminar - Diana Katschnig & Tracey Moreton
Wellesbourne Campus PPB 0.27