Skip to main content Skip to navigation

ITLR Advisory Group

Advisory Group

The Advisory Group informs and acts as a sounding board for the ITLR Project Board and Project Team in developing and implementing the review methodology, support for departments in scope of ITLR, and support for review panels.




Chair of the Advisory Group Professor Will Curtis Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education Quality & Standards)
Vice-Chair of the Advisory Group Professor Phil Young Life Sciences
Faculty of Arts Dr Gavin Schwartz-Leeper Liberal Arts
  Dr Tim White Theatre and Performance Studies
  Diana Stonefield Arts Faculty Office
Faculty of SEM Dr Martin Mik Life Sciences
  Dr Elia Gironacci School of Engineering
  Maria Ovens Computer Science
Faculty of Social Science Robert Horton School of Law
  Dr Nalita James Centre for Lifelong Learning
  Professor Jacky Swan WBS
Professional Services Echo Zhou Student Experience
  Katharine Gray Secretary to Council
  Sally Smith International Strategy
  Natasha Nakariakova FOLD
Secretary Katie Berlin Education Policy and Quality - Student Engagement Officer
Assistant Secretary TBC