Skip to main content Skip to navigation

ITLR Project Team

Project Team

The Project Team is made up of EPQ staff and is responsible for collecting and collating feedback, managing the overall delivery of ITLR and coordinating the contribution of various stakeholders.




Contact Information

Dan Derricott Director of Education Policy & Quality
Vicky Marsh Quality Review and Enhancement Manager
Rachael Astley Delivery Lead
  Cris Lima Delivery Lead
  Sarah Mullins Delivery Lead
 Nikita Asnani Nikita Asnani Student Co-Creator


Tony Thomas Kurisinkal Student Co-Creator
Lynne Bayley Senior Policy Advisor (Assessment)
Katie Berlin Student Engagement Officer


Fiona Crozier External Advisor
Helen Hotten Operations Administrator
Katharine Stratford Katharine Stratford Administrative Officer (Quality Assurance Reviews)


Michelle Kitchen Project Officer
Carla Pal Project Officer
  Brigid Evans Project Officer
  Dr Kay Doncom Project Support Officer