Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the team

Academic Leadership

Professor Dan Branch (Department of History) - Academic Director and Chair of the Board of Graduate Studies

Lee Griffin (Warwick Manufacturing Group) - Deputy Chair of the Board of Graduate Studies (and Academic Director for PGT)

Administrative Leadership

Rhiannon Martyn - Head of the Doctoral College

Nicola Attridge - PGR Finance Manager

Michele Underwood - Researcher Development Manager

Rebecca Vipond - CDT & PGR Scholarships Manager

PGR Development

Stella Neophytou - PGR Development Officer

Louise Sutcliffe - PGR Development Officer

Luana Tavano Garcia - Researcher Developer

Yvette Wang - PGR Development Officer

PGR Finance

Debbie Constable - Student Finance Officer (PG & UG Scholarships)

Angeliki Harissiou - Senior Finance Officer (Research Councils)

Sue Grainger - Senior Finance Officer (Research Councils)

Andrew Lake - Management Accountant

Ghislaine Quemin - Clerical Officer

PGR Scholarships

Nicola Ellis-Thomas - PGR Scholarships Officer

Susan Black - PGR Scholarships Coordinator

Research Degree Examinations

Laura Larard - Administrative Officer

Helen Brown - Research Degree Examinations Officer

Rebecca Davison - Administration Assistant

Return to About us