Skip to main content

News

From Friday 21st September, we're introducing a new pricing initiative...

We're making some changes, find out more about some new exciting initiatives being introduced into our cafes.

Mon 17 September 2018, 11:52 | Tags: Sustainability, Coffee

Westwood Food Market - Friday 16th November

We’re bringing a taste of our popular food market to Westwood campus this Friday, join us from 11am for a lunchtime treat.

Tue 13 November 2018, 09:26

The Bookshop is moving!

The Bookshop is moving! We are delighted to announce that the Bookshop will be relocating to the Warwick SU building in September 2018, moving into the old Barclay’s unit.

Mon 23 July 2018, 14:16 | Tags: Bookshop

Becki May is our Latte Art Champion!

On Wednesday 20th June, Warwick Retail, Union Coffee and La Marzocco collaborated to put on an exciting coffee event in University House Atrium. The day consisted of coffee sampling, a flavour challenge and a Latte Art Throwdown.

Mon 25 June 2018, 14:53

World Environment Day

Today is World Environment Day so we thought today would be a good time to share how we’ve been helping make campus more sustainable.

Tue 05 June 2018, 16:02 | Tags: Sustainability

Warwick Retail pledge to reduce single use plastic

As part of Green Week 2018, a student-led initiative committed to reducing the amount of single-use plastic in the University of Warwick.

Sponsored by Warwick Retail and the SU, the student’s will be giving out free reusable water bottles to staff and students on campus in return for a pledge to use it instead of single-use plastic cups.

Mon 12 March 2018, 16:40 | Tags: Offers, Sustainability

Reduced opening times for Friday 2nd March

Due to the weather conditions today Warwick Retail have reduced services in some of our outlets.

Fri 02 March 2018, 09:04 | Tags: Opening Times

New Year, New You

Whether your new year’s resolution is to eat healthier or save money, discover how we can help you reach your 2018 goals.

Fri 22 December 2017, 08:53 | Tags: Offers

Refurbishment work to restaurant and coffee bar

We're going to be making some changes to University House restaurant and atrium coffee bar as part of the University House refurbishment programme. Find out what's planned.

Wed 29 November 2017, 13:22 | Tags: Restaurants, Staff

Come and enjoy lunch with us!

It's time to start thinking about where you'd like to have Christmas lunch. We've got some great venues, whether you fancy a traditional dinner or something a bit different.

Thu 23 November 2017, 13:02 | Tags: Restaurants

Older news