Skip to main content Skip to navigation

News and Events

Show all news items

Congratulations to our 3 Minute Thesis winners!

Congratulations to our 2019 3 Minute Thesis (3MT) Overall Winner: Nathalie Mezza Garcia from Interdisciplinary Methodologies – The Complexities of Offshore Properties, and our Runner Up and Popular Choice Winner: Amy Newman from Life Sciences – A clock that ticks underground?

Videos can be watched from the Graduate School website:

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 08:14 | Tags: research