Skip to main content

Statistics and Epidemiology Staff

Name Area of Work Email Address
Michelle Gutteridge

Senior Teaching Fellow

M.R.Gutteridge@warwick.ac.uk

Siew Wan Hee

Research Fellow

S.W.Hee@warwick.ac.uk

Ricardo Le

Senior Teaching Fellow

Ricardo.Le@warwick.ac.uk

Peter Kimani Senior Research Fellow in Medical Statistics Peter.K-U.Kimani@warwick.ac.uk

Wolfgang Markham

Associate Professor

Wolfgang.Markham@warwick.ac.uk

Angela Noufaily

Research Fellow

a.noufaily@warwick.ac.uk

Raquel Nunes

Research Fellow

Raquel.Nunes@warwick.ac.uk

Deepak Parashar

Assistant Professor

D.Parashar@warwick.ac.uk
Nick Parsons

Senior Research Fellow

nick.parsons@warwick.ac.uk

Karen Rees

Principal Research Fellow

karen.rees@warwick.ac.uk
Wendy Robertson Associate Professor of Public Health w.robertson@warwick.ac.uk

Stephanie Smart

Unit Coordinator s.j.smart@warwick.ac.uk

Nigel Stallard

Professor of Medical Statistics n.stallard@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Stewart-Brown

Professor Sarah Stewart@warwick.ac.uk