Please read our student and staff community guidance on Covid-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

School of Engineering Engineering Student Office (ESO)

Engineering Student Office

WBS MODULE APPLICATION -- WBS module fair Wednesday 11th March 2:15 - 5pm

Details of the application process for WBS modules, which will need to applied for via my.wbs over the next 7 weeks, in addition to choosing them in eVision in October.

Mon 09 Mar 2020, 14:48 | Tags: Admin, UG

Year 3 and 4 and PG Taught Careers Talk Presentation

The slides for the Year 3 careers talk given on Tuesday 15th October can be found Here:

The slides for the Year 4 careers talk given in October can be found HERE

PGT - here

Networking and Linkedin - here

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 09:51 | Tags: Careers

Work Placement Information Event 2019

Are you considering a work placement in 20/21? A information event is being held on Thursday 7th November 2019 at 6pm in H051

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 12:14 | Tags: Work Placement opportunities UG


Engineering Placement 2020/21

An exciting opportunity has arisen for an undergraduate student to join our small but dedicated engineering team for a 12 / 13 month industrial placement as part of their degree course.

Please see attached for further details

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 08:59 | Tags: Careers Work Placement opportunities

University Challenge 2020

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 09:39


Upcoming Creative & Digital Events

We are very excited to bring you news of our forthcoming events for the creative and digital community at the University of Warwick, please follow the link below for further details.

Upcoming Creative and Digital Events

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 08:22

3rd year project survey request

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 11:42

Unilever Summer Placements - application process open

There are only 14 days left til our deadline closes for 3 Supply Chain Placement Opportunities here at Unilever, Leeds!

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 11:39 | Tags: Careers Work Placement opportunities

Older news