Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Project documentation

The ETATMBA project commenced on 1st February 2011 and will continue until 31st July 2014.

In November 2011 the University of Malawi College of Medicine was added to the consortium.

Annex 1 "Description of work" sets out the aims and objectives of the project.

The objectives of the project are set out as Deliverables while the way-markers tracking progress are set out as Milestones.

There are 6 members of the consortium:

1. The University of Warwick, UK

2. Karolinska institute, Sweden

3. Ministry of Health, Malawi

4. University of Malawi College of Medicine, Malawi

5. Ifakara Health Institute Trust, Tanzania

6. GE Healthcare Ltd, UK