Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Steering Committee

This consists of key members of the ETATMBA consortium and meets once a month by teleconference:

  • Paul O'Hare (Chair and Co-ordinator, Warwick)
  • David Davies (Medical Education, Warwick)
  • Siobhan Quenby (Obstetrician, Warwick)
  • Doug Simkiss (Paediatrician, Warwick)
  • David Ellard (PhD supervisor, Warwick)
  • Chisale Mhango (Obstetrician, College of Medicine, Malawi)
  • Francis Kamwendo (Obstetrician, College of Medicine, Malawi)
  • Chimwemwe Mvula (Dept of Reproductive Health, Ministry of Health, Malawi)
  • Godfrey Mbaruku (Tanzania)
  • Staffan Bergstrom (Obstetrician, Tanzania)
  • Senga Pemba (Tanzania)
  • Alan Davies (GE Healthcare)