Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WMS Events Calendar

Show all calendar items

Motors in Quarantine weekly webinar

- and every week until Wed, 21 Oct '20
Location: online

Motors in Quarantine is a weekly webinar series on Wednesdays at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET / 20:30 IST / 23:00 CST.

Format: 2 talks 15 minutes presentation plus 15 minutes Q&A. There will be a meet the speaker afterwards for a more informal chat / asking questions in a smaller group. If the speakers agree to being recorded, we will make the webinar available on-demand for 48 hours after the live event.

Speakers are selected from the sign-up form with the aim to balance gender, geography, career stages and topics.

The registration link for each webinar is sent by email at the beginning of each week to everyone on the sign-up form and posted in the slack.

More…

Show all calendar items