Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Principal Investigators

Research Staff

  • Ms Emily Thelwell - Research Associate
  • Ms Jodie Westhead - Rsearch Associate
  • Dr Mohapradeep Mohan - Research Fellow
  • Fiona Leahy - Research Associate
  • Prof Hedy Cleaver - Senior Research Fellow
  • Dr Julie Harris - Senior Research Fellow

Teaching Staff


  • Desiree Stewart- MHWB Unit Co-ordinator