Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WMS Awarding Gap Group- Members



Olanrewaju Sorinola

The Academic Lead for Assessment

Ricardo Le/Colette Clay

Representative from MBChB Admissions

Gurpreet Chouhan

Faculty development representative

Imogen Davies

Emily Unwin

Chair of CPG

Louise Davis

Phase Lead Academic representative

Paul de Cates

Student Support Representative

Cornelia Juengst

Director of Student Experience, Employability and Progression

Emily Reid

President NEMMS Student Network (Student Co-Chair)

Vice president NEMMS

Nico Ruga

Yaseen Yousef

Student representatives Phase 1

Tanya Joshi

Jeanette Ennin

Student representatives Phase 2


Student representatives Phase 3 (Years 3/4)


Honorary Research Fellow

Nariell Morrison

Clinical Education/Senior Teaching Fellows representatives

Ellie Powell

Qasim Malik

Loraile Rodrigues

Hospital Trust representatives (Clinical)

Hadiza Gachi

GP representative

Helen Gabathuler

Athena Swan Representative

Kirstie Haywood

Academic representatives


Head of Professional Standards (MBChB)

Rebecca Mole

Social Inclusion Manager

Lisa Field

Academic technology representative

Cath Fenn