Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Seymour Prize



Physics department academic staff 1966. Professor Seymour is front row second from left.

•Professor Eddie Seymour joined Warwick in 1965 as a founding member of the department and stayed until retirement in 1989.

•Professor Seymour established a NMR research group at Warwick, which has been a strength of the department from inception to the present day.