Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Facility Executive

The Facility Executive is comprised of the eight members:

Steven P. Brown (Warwick) Director

Jeremy J. Titman (Nottingham) Deputy Director

Sharon E. Ashbrook (St Andrews)

Mark E. Smith (Southampton)

Phil Williamson (Southampton)

Józef R. Lewandowski (Warwick)

Frédéric Blanc (Liverpool)

John Griffin (Lancaster)

Former Facility Executive Members