Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2010 Awards

  • Mr Garrick F. Taylor (University of Southampton) awarded £800 to attend the Joint EUROMAR 2010 and 17th ISMAR Conference in Florence, Italy (4-9 July 2010) and present a poster entitled Insights into the structure of beta-2 microglobulin fibrils and the role of serum amyloid-P component in their stabilisation


  • Mr Jonathan Bradley (University of Warwick) awarded £900 to attend the Rocky Mountain Conference on Analytical Chemistry in Snowmass, Colorado (1-5 August 2010) and present a talk entitled 1H double-quantum build-up curves from DQ filtered 1H-13C correlation spectra of indomethacin-gamma.