Yes, we maintain regular backups of SiteBuilder.
If you need to refer to previous versions of your pages, you can find these in the page history via Edit > More > History tab. SiteBuilder stores a maximum of 50 versions. When this limit is reached, new edits appear at the start of the history and older versions are removed. However, you can ‘pin’ important revisions to the History tab. Pinned versions are retained, regardless of how many times the page is edited. You can pin up to 40 items.
Please note that when you 'purge' a deleted page, it is gone forever and cannot be restored.
Related help articles
Email webteam at warwick dot ac dot uk
How to report a problem